Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris

CREATITEX CO., LTD.'s Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris du fabricant, fournisseur et exportateur est positif de croissance continue dans les mois à venir, même si la plupart s'attendent à une augmentation des recettes à l'étranger de rester au sein de la grande plage de pour cent. Bien que la plupart sont convaincus de ventes restant sur une piste à la hausse dans les prochains mois, ralentissement de la croissance et l'augmentation de la concurrence sont les incitant à explorer les différentes zones pour les commandes supplémentaires.
Notre mission est d'acquérir un avantage concurrentiel durable en fournissant à nos clients la plus haute qualité

Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris

. Nous espérons vraiment à accroître nos activités à travers la coopération avec les particuliers et les entreprises du monde entier.
  • Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris - 8K76
Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris
Modèle - 8K76
DOUBLE-CTÉ LAMPE LAINE CHANVRE GRIS
8K76
TISSU CHEVEUX LONGS TEINTS
1.Matériel:100%Polyester
2.Largeur 2.25 mètres,Poids 220 g/M2
3.Couleur:Toutes les couleurs,selon le client’s besoins.
4.Origine:Chine

c'est un doublé-tissu sur les côtés en Sherpa chiné qui est duveteux,lumière,ultra-mou, tendre,anti-boulochage qui a une bonne rétention de chaleur.La caractéristique du côté marbré est sa matière première de fil résistant à l'usure et aux températures élevées,donc ils ne se colorent pas facilement pendant le processus de teinture,donc un deux-l'effet de couleur est enfin montré.
Il est largement utilisé dans les manteaux,vestes,vestes de chasse,couvertures et maison&textiles d'ameublement.

A propos de la commande:
Minimum 500 KGS par couleur ou 1500 MTS par couleur.

Nous avons le design le plus populaire et le prix le plus raisonnable;la qualité est fiable.
Nous pouvons également fabriquer les produits en stricte conformité avec vos échantillons.
Les demandes de renseignements sont les bienvenues.

CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8K76
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8MM01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8CC1G-E
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8CC1G-L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8ZY6A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8C8
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8CA3D
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8Z56
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8Z16G
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Face Lampswool Chanvre Gris fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8Z3J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray

CREATITEX CO., LTD. is leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
Equipped with high end facilities and a

Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray

of highly qualified and experience professional the company thrives to deliver the best of quality at the most affordable cost. Going forward, we pledge to give our best in terms of value and customer satisfaction.
  • Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray - 8K76
Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray
Model - 8K76
DOBLE-SIDED LAMPSWOOL HEMP GRAY
8K76
DYED LONG HAIR FABRIC  
1. Material: 100% Polyester
2. Width 2.25 Meters, Weight 220 G/M2
3. Color: All colors, according to client's needs.
4. Origin: China

It is a double-sided fabric made of mottled Sherpa which is fluffy, light, ultra-soft, anti-pilling which has good warmth retention. The characteristic of the marbled side is its raw material of yarn that is resistant to wear and high temperatures, so they do not color during the dyeing process easily, so a two-color effect is finally shown.
It is widely utilised in coats, jackets, hunting jackets, blankets and home & furniture textiles.

About the order:
Minimum 500 KGS per color or 1500 MTS per color. 

We have the most popular design and the most reasonable price; the quality is reliable.
We can also make the products in strict conformity with your samples.
Inquiries are welcome.

 
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8K76
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8MM01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CC1G-E
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CC1G-L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8ZY6A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8C8
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CA3D
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z56
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z16G
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray, you need to know about the highest quality of Doble-Sided Lampswool Hemp Gray manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z3J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings