Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex

CREATITEX CO., LTD. se spécialise dans la recherche et la production de différents types et caractéristiques des Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex. Et Ours usine est en Taiwan, Avec une bonne qualité et le prix concurrentiel, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous pour plus de détails. Nous recueillons toutes les demandes à l'étranger graves et offre le meilleur prix et la qualité.
La

Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex

exporté par nous sont méticuleusement conçu par notre équipe de personnel qualifié et sont de tailles et de formes indifférentes disponibles. Nous nous félicitons sincèrement tous les amis appropriés partout dans le monde pour venir pour la visite et la coopération!
  • Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex - 8K15L
Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex
Modèle - 8K15L
DOUBLE BÉBÉ SHERPA AVEC LUREX
8K15L
TISSU CHEVEUX LONGS TEINT AU LUREX
  1. Matériel:100%Polyester
  2. Largeur 1.63 mètres,Poids 270 g/M2
  3. Couleur:Toutes les couleurs,selon le client’s besoins.
  4. Origine:Chine

C'est un deux-tissu face.c'est duveteux,lumière,ultra-doux et est fait de peluche.c'est anti-boulochage et a une bonne rétention de la chaleur.Le caractère de ce textile est que sa peluche est équipée de lurex.
Il est souvent utilisé dans les manteaux et sa doublure intérieure ainsi que dans les vestes.

A propos de la commande:
Minimum 500 KGS par couleur ou 1500 MTS par couleur.

Nous avons le design le plus populaire et le prix le plus raisonnable;la qualité est fiable.
Nous proposons également des services personnalisés, ce qui signifie que nous pourrions produire le tissu selon les modèles que vous avez fournis..
Les demandes de renseignements sont les bienvenues.
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8K15L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B3A60
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8ZY4A+B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B4A05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8K85B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B3A70
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B3A06
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B4A30L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
B4A33L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8K15J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Double Baby Sherpa Avec Lurex fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
8K15
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex

CREATITEX CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex in Taiwan. We use advance technology to process them and assure our clients about the optimum performance. Our research team looks for innovative ideas, accepts challenges and works on evolving product-need based solutions. We offer these products at industry leading prices making them extremely popular among our clients. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
We have a group of very professional design and production organizations, specializing in R & D and production

Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex

. Professional design and excellent product quality, guarantee to provide customers with high-quality products.Very sincerely look forward to establishing a long-term partnership with you.
  • Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex - 8K15L
Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex
Model - 8K15L
DOUBLE BABY SHERPA WITH LUREX
8K15L
DYED LONG HAIR FABRIC WITH LUREX 
  1. Material: 100% Polyester
  2. Width 1.63 Meters, Weight 270 G/M2
  3. Color: All colors, according to client's needs.
  4. Origin: China

It is a two-sided fabric. It is fluffy, light, ultra-soft and is made of plush. It is anti-pilling and has good warmth retention. The character of this textile is that its plush is equipped with lurex. 
It is often used in coats and its inner lining and also jackets.

About the order:
Minimum 500 KGS per color or 1500 MTS per color. 

We have the most popular design and the most reasonable price; the quality is reliable.
We also offer customised services which means that we could produce the fabric according to the patterns provided by you.
Inquiries are welcome.
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8K15L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B3A60
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8ZY4A+B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B4A05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8K85B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B3A70
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B3A06
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B4A30L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B4A33L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8K15J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex, you need to know about the highest quality of Double Baby Sherpa With Lurex manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8K15
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings