Маллатекс с блестками и блестками

CREATITEX CO., LTD. является профессиональным производителем, поставщиком и экспортером, больше, чем многие годы знаний, завод в Taiwan. Мы уверены, что мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам высокое качество Маллатекс с блестками и блестками самое главное технический дизайн и решение, всесторонняя поддержка и послепродажное обслуживание. Заказы OEM и ODM приветствуются. Сотрудники компании имеют сильный командный дух и профессионализм, мы стремимся к своевременному и отвечать на ваши вопросы / требования в тот же день.
Наша компания может предложить

Маллатекс с блестками и блестками

с другой производственной мощности. По вашему требованию, настроены продукт будет обеспечен чтобы встретить ваше соответствие. Просто скажите нам вашу потребность, мы дадим вам лучший совет.
  • Маллатекс с блестками и блестками - T39S
Маллатекс с блестками и блестками
модель - T39S
МАЛЛАТЕКС С БЛЕСТКАМИ И БЛЕСТКАМИ
Т39С
ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТРИКОТАЖНАЯ СЕТЧАТАЯ ТКАНЬ
  1. Материал:95%Полиэстер+5%Эластан
  2. Ширина 1.52 метра,Вес 180 г/М2
  3. Цвет:Все цвета,по словам клиента’потребности.
  4. Источник:Китай

Это сетчатая ткань с люрексом и пайетками снаружи..это свет,дышащая и модная ткань,они имеют различные конструкции и цвета.Обладает хорошей эластичностью при горизонтальном растяжении..
Часто используется в блузах..

О заказе:
Минимум 500 сом за цвет или 1500 МТС за цвет.

У нас самый популярный дизайн и самая разумная цена;качество надежно.
Мы также можем изготовить продукцию в строгом соответствии с вашими образцами..
Запросы приветствуются.
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
T39S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
C03AS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
P03、P04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
B2A03F
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
T42
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
R91AS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
T41
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
R94L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
​​​​​​​T51F
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
T02S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Маллатекс с блестками и блестками, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Маллатекс с блестками и блестками производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
B2A45N
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin

We are an expert Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and factory, which has been experienced for producing Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin products etc. We aim at serve our customers in the finest quality products, competitive price with prompt delivery. Customer's growth is our growth and we'd like to create mutual benefits for each other in long term cooperation. We always ensure dedicated products through quality control and keep to breed professional workers. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
We guarantee we must make you satisfy with our product and service. Therefore, if you have any question about our

Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin

, you can tell us. We will give you early reply. If you are interested in our product or you want to inquiry, please feel free to contact us or you can email to us. Join us right now!
  • Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin - T39S
Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin
Model - T39S
MALLATEX WITH SHINY AND SEQUIN
T39S
DYED KNITTED MESH FABRIC 
  1. Material: 95% Polyester +5% Elastane
  2. Width 1.52 Meters, Weight 180 G/M2
  3. Color: All colors, according to client's needs.
  4. Origin: China

It is a lurex mesh fabric in style with sequins on the outside. It is light, breathable and fashionable fabric, they have various designs and colors. It has good horizontal pull elasticity.
It is often used in blouses.

About the order:
Minimum 500 KGS per color or 1500 MTS per color. 

We have the most popular design and the most reasonable price; the quality is reliable.
We can also make the products in strict conformity with your samples.
Inquiries are welcome.
 
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
T39S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
C03AS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
P03、P04
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B2A03F
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
T42
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
R91AS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
T41
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
R94L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
​​​​​​​T51F
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
T02S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin, you need to know about the highest quality of Mallatex With Shiny And Sequin manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
B2A45N
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings