Односторонняя печать на фланеле

CREATITEX CO., LTD. является одним из известных имен, участвующих в Taiwan в производстве, поставке и экспорте полный спектр Односторонняя печать на фланеле. Мы предлагаем эти продукты с различными градациями в размерах и спецификации настраиваемые в соответствии с точным потребностям клиентов. Мы предлагаем эти продукты с различными градациями в размерах и спецификации настраиваемые в соответствии с точным потребностям клиентов. Наши клиенты могут воспользоваться от нас эти продукты высокого качества по доступным ценам.
Мы являемся самым опытным и лучшим производителем Односторонняя печать на фланеле на Тайване. Мы продолжим улучшать нашу продукцию с помощью глобальных каналов продаж и производственного опыта, а также продолжим разработку высококачественных и инновационных продуктов. Если вас интересует какой-либо товар, любая модель, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
  • Односторонняя печать на фланеле - 8ZY6A
Односторонняя печать на фланеле
модель - 8ZY6A
НЕ ЗАМУЖЕМ-ПЕЧАТЬ НА СТОРОННЕЙ ФЛАНЕЛИ
8ZY6A
НАБИВНАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ДЛИННЫХ ВОЛОС
1.Материал:100%Полиэстер
2.Ширина 2.25 метров,Вес 170 г/М2
3.Цвет:Все цвета,по словам клиента’потребности.
4.Источник:Китай

Это пушистая ткань с одной стороны, изготовленная из плюша и напечатанная узорами.,светлый,ультра-мягкая и имеет приятные драпировки.Он представлен в различных узорах и цветах, которые часто используются в одеялах..
Часто используется в одеялах..

О заказе:
Минимум 500 сом за цвет или 1500 МТС за цвет.

У нас самый популярный дизайн и самая разумная цена;качество надежно.
мы также можем изготовить продукцию в строгом соответствии с вашими образцами.
Запросы приветствуются.

CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8ZY6A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8MM01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8CC1G-E
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8CC1G-L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8C8
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8K76
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8CA3D
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8Z56
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8Z16G
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Односторонняя печать на фланеле, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Односторонняя печать на фланеле производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8Z3J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Single-Sided Flaneel Printing

CREATITEX CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing. We are located in Taiwan and have convenient transportation access. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any type of our products, please feel free to contact us.
Excellent product、customer satisfaction with excellent customer service, that's what we give, expect and get, by providing high quality

Single-Sided Flaneel Printing

and worldwide partners.
  • Single-Sided Flaneel Printing - 8ZY6A
Single-Sided Flaneel Printing
Model - 8ZY6A
SINGLE-SIDED FLANEEL PRINTING
8ZY6A
PRINTED LONG HAIR FABRIC 
1. Material: 100% Polyester
2. Width 2.25 Meters, Weight 170 G/M2
3. Color: All colors, according to client's needs.
4. Origin: China

It is a one side fabric made of plush and printed with patterns which is fluffy, light, ultra-soft and has pleasing drapes. It is provided in different patterns and colours which is often used in blankets.
It is often used in blankets.

About the order:
Minimum 500 KGS per color or 1500 MTS per color. 

We have the most popular design and the most reasonable price; the quality is reliable.
we can also make the products in strict conformity with your samples.
Inquiries are welcome.

 
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
8ZY6A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8MM01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CC1G-E
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CC1G-L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8C8
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8K76
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8CA3D
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z56
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z16G
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CREATITEX CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Single-Sided Flaneel Printing, you need to know about the highest quality of Single-Sided Flaneel Printing manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8Z3J
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings